August 15 Soulrocker House Party Ticket

August 15 Soulrocker House Party Ticket

August 15 Soulrocker House Party Ticket

$22.00 was
Come join us for the Soulrocker House Party in YOUR HOME! 

 

A message from Michael: 
We’ve been working on putting together one of a kind online experiences that are as uniquely moving and entertaining as our live concerts are in person. I know this sounds like a tall order, and it is, because we take great pride in putting on the best concerts that we can night after night on tour, but we are up for the challenge & super excited to hang with you! Let’s do this Soulrocker Fam!!!

BONUS: The first 500 fans to purchase tickets will be given access to a private “backstage” Zoom party room in addition to the live stream, where they will be able to interact with Franti and other fans enjoying the show and participate in sing-a-longs, games and more. Winners will be notified 1 week prior to the show with details via email if they wish to join. 

Ticket is valid for one stream link / one device.   

Time of event is 9PM ET / 8PM CT / 6PM PT.