MAY 8 - Mother’s Day Live Stream

MAY 8 - Mother’s Day Live Stream

MAY 8 - Mother’s Day Live Stream

$22.00 was

This event is May 8th.  

TO GIFT A TICKET TO MOM:
Add a livestream ticket to your cart and then a pop up window will appear asking if you want to add a second ticket at 50% off!  Click YES and your discount will be applied at check out. AND then follow instructions HERE.

 

A message from Michael: 

After seven successful streams in 2020, we decided to keep the party going!! We will continue to work extra hard to keep each show fun and fresh and can’t wait to see you there! 

BONUS: The first 500 fans to purchase tickets will be given access to a private “backstage” Zoom party room in addition to the live stream, where they will be able to interact with Franti and other fans enjoying the show and participate in sing-a-longs, games and more. Winners will be notified 3 days prior to the show with details via email if they wish to join. 

Ticket is valid for one stream link / one device.   

Time of event is 9PM ET / 8PM CT / 6PM PT.