Stay Human Film Screening + Live Q&A + Short Acoustic Set

Stay Human Film Screening + Live Q&A + Short Acoustic Set

Stay Human Film Screening + Live Q&A + Short Acoustic Set

$22.00 was

SATURDAY, DEC 5th

Stay Human Film Screening 
Followed by a LIVE Q&A with director Michael Franti and Short Acoustic Set on Zoom
6PM PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST

Ticket is valid for one stream link / one device. 
WATCHLivestream FAQ

 
Join Michael Franti, director of the critically-acclaimed award-winning film Stay Human for a special screening followed by a Q&A and acoustic performance with Michael. During the screening, Michael will be answering questions as he watches along with you. After the performance, we'll jump to a private Zoom where you'll be able to see Michael and other fans for an intimate Q&A and acoustic performance.


Stay Human is a film Woody Harrelson coined, "The film every human needs right now." This film features stories of five inspiring people from around the world who helped Michael in his personal battle between cynicism and optimism. During the incredibly challenging time of COVID-19, people need stories filled with hope and optimism, which are recurring themes throughout the movie. We believe this film is best viewed in community and since we can't all come together in person during this time, we wanted to bring this content into people's homes for one night to remind people what it means to be human and STAY HUMAN.